Skip to content

Subscribe – no gimmicks, no prizes, just pure entertainment

23/07/2011

Why not become a subscriber and be notified when a new post is written? I add to the blog at least once a week, sometimes when inspiration catches, two or three times. The posts are always idiosyncratic, occasionally eccentric, certainly readable, and hopefully reveal a corner of lettering you have not yet stumbled across. Broaden your horizons and be an All ABout Lettering subscriber!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Beverly Womack permalink
    12/08/2012 11:06 pm

    I love your blog. I love it second to my morning devotion. It is henceforth my breakfast supplement. Thank you for your research, revisals and reminiscences.

    • john pitt permalink*
      13/08/2012 4:06 pm

      Thank you. Can I use that quote in my publicity! Kind regards John

Leave a Reply

