Skip to content

Three random images from my week

18/05/2012

There’s something beautiful about things seen at random, by chance, that otherwise may have gone unnoticed and unrecorded. This first one was taken as I was waiting for a bus on Monday (my truck was in for a service and I was catching the bus back home) – seen in the waiting shelter. The poster has been mutilated and overlain with others.

The next as I walked out from my place of work at lunchtime on Wednesday. While the last was snatched today (Friday) as I went to meet someone in the local town. All random, all wonderful demonstrations of lettering in action, caught unawares, just as, without any overlay or analysis. Fresh.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

